This site is designed and maintained by Tom Renaud of the Pella, Iowa assembly.

All of the old recordings I have personally converted from Reel-to-Reel tapes to digital format, I hope you enjoy them.

If you have any questions or comments my e-mail is



2006 Pella Conference YP Sing

  1. At Calvary
  2. When the Roll is Called Up Yonder
  3. What God Hath Promised
  4. In the Sweet By and By
  5. Some Golden Daybreak
  6. Heaven Came Down and Glory Filled my Soul
  7. Seeking the Lost
  8. It is Well With my Soul
  9. One Day
  10. The Lord is my Shepherd
  11. Where Could I Go
  12. Farther Along
  13. I have the Joy, Joy, Joy
  14. Who is He?
  15. Did You Think to Pray
  16. Marvel Not
  17. I am a Christian That Lives Eternally
  18. P. Jennings