This site is designed and maintained by Tom Renaud of the Pella, Iowa assembly.

All of the old recordings I have personally converted from Reel-to-Reel tapes to digital format, I hope you enjoy them.

If you have any questions or comments my e-mail is



2006 Pella Conference YP Sing

  1. Face to Face
  2. I Know Whom I Have Believed
  3. I That Isn't Love
  4. I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  5. Farther Along
  6. A New Name in Glory
  7. Christ Arose
  8. Since Jesus Came Into my Heart
  9. Seek Ye First
  10. Ten Thousand Angels
  11. He Lifted Me
  12. Over the Sea
  13. What a Day That Will Be
  14. For Those Tears I Died
  15. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  16. Pass It On
  17. K. Harman