This site is designed and maintained by Tom Renaud of the Pella, Iowa assembly.

All of the old recordings I have personally converted from Reel-to-Reel tapes to digital format, I hope you enjoy them.

If you have any questions or comments my e-mail is



2005 Pella Conference YP Sing

  1. To God be the Glory
  2. When We See Christ
  3. Since Jesus Came
  4. Farther Along
  5. Let's Talk About Jesus
  6. The Bible Stands
  7. Living for Jesus
  8. His Sheep Am I
  9. Christ Arose
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. Unto Thee, O Lord
  12. I have the Joy, Joy, Joy
  13. The Theme of my Song
  14. Love Lifted Me
  15. Til We Meet Again
  16. R. Roossinck