This site is designed and maintained by Tom Renaud of the Pella, Iowa assembly.

All of the old recordings I have personally converted from Reel-to-Reel tapes to digital format, I hope you enjoy them.

If you have any questions or comments my e-mail is



2005 Pella Conference YP Sing

  1. Pass It On
  2. When We Walk With the Lord
  3. He Lifted Me
  4. For Those Tears I Died
  5. Long Did I Toil
  6. Day by Day
  7. Beneath the Cross
  8. His Sheep Am I
  9. Seek Ye First
  10. A Little Talk With Jesus
  11. Psalm 100
  12. J. Bilisoly